Kindle Fire Review – Is it a Tablet or an eReader ?

Kindle Fire Review – Is it a Tablet or an eReader ?

Add to wishlistAdded to wishlistRemoved from wishlist 0
Add to compare
Price history
×
Price history for Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa, 7" Display, 8 GB, Black - with Special Offers
Latest updates:
  • $49.99 - May 15, 2018
  • $39.99 - May 6, 2018
  • $49.99 - March 24, 2018
  • $39.99 - March 23, 2018
  • $49.99 - February 16, 2018
  • $75.02 - February 15, 2018
  • $39.99 - February 5, 2018
  • $49.99 - December 26, 2017
Since: December 21, 2017
  • Highest Price: $75.02 - February 15, 2018
  • Lowest Price: $39.99 - December 21, 2017

Price list

Didn't find the right price? Set price alert below

Set Alert for Product: Fire 7 Tablet with Alexa, 7" Display, 8 GB, Black - with Special Offers - $49.99
Kindle Fire Review – Is it a Tablet or an eReader ?
Kindle Fire Review – Is it a Tablet or an eReader ?
Best deal at: Amazon.com

Kindle Fire Review

I am not a tech-savvy person so when Amazon curtain-raised the Kindle Fire, I was not excited about it at all.

I was aware of the strong hold of the Apple in the tablet market so I was under the impression that the so-called hype regarding the Kindle Fire will dwindle in a few days. But, the ever increasing advertisements and all the news about this product made me sit back and realize that although the Kindle Fire is not an ‘iPad-Killer’, yet the uniqueness of this product is enough to make it stand apart in the tablet market.

The best part about the Kindle Fire is that it does not rehash the negatives about the iPad 2 but instead the e-reader formula is taken to the next level and encompassed in a tablet-like fashion in this Amazon’s tablet. In fact, it is certainly surprising to note that the Amazon Kindle Fire definitely includes features which is absent in the ubiquitous Apple iPad. I believe that it is not a neck-to-neck competition between the two A’s (Amazon and Apple) and yet the funniest part is that the Kindle Fire is not trying hard but it has become hard to ignore this superb tablet even when it is set next to the iPad.

The Amazon kindle Fire seems to have smacked the iPad right in its face with respect to the pricing. There is no debate on the fact that the iPad has irresistible features and the Kindle Fire is irresistible due to its pricing. The budget-minded customers will surely jump into the opportunity of grabbing the Kindle Fire, who are too aware that the iPad seems quite difficult to reach.
I was more than thrilled to explore the wonderfulness of the Kindle Fire which offers all the usual chops of the computing aspect from casual gaming to e-reading at a price at which I can barely think about buying an iPad.

I literally stared into the 7-inch screen of the Kindle Fire and the portability factor is completely made possible as this tablet weighs lesser than a pound which makes it extremely transportable than the sleek iPad. In fact, Kindle Fire is svelte enough to even sit inside my purse which clearly portrays how portable this instrument is.

While using the Kindle Fire, you can find yourself exploring the realm of Amazon’s online shopping and the Android user interface in this product is truly amazing. I had a ‘clouded’ expression when I first heard the term cloud storage which is a unique feature of the Kindle Fire and is offered free by Amazon.

The purpose of this cloud technology is that it acts like a safety net if you tend to lose any of your stored media. You will also be entitled to a month’s service of Amazon Prime absolutely free, which is actually the software through which you can monitor your online ordered product until it reaches your doorstep.

In all, after taking a closer look at the Amazon’s Kindle Fire, I have realized that it is not important to compare the Kindle Fire to the iPad but we need to enjoy Kindle Fire for what it is at the most extraordinary price at which it is available to us.

Bellow we offer you three choices of Fire Tabltes . The Fire Fire 7 Tablet vs Fire HD 8 Tablet vs Fire HD 10 Tablet. Pick your “weapon” !

Last update was on: May 23, 2018 8:12 pm

Reviews

0.0
0
0
0
0
0

Be the first to review “Kindle Fire Review – Is it a Tablet or an eReader ?”

Your email address will not be published.

There are no reviews yet.

Electronic Book reading device
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare